Official Website for OPSEU Local 415

Notice of OPSEU 415 Elections

Nominations have closed for the officer positions for OPSEU Local 415. There will be an elections for five positions: one of the positions is acclaimed.

President: Pat Kennedy and Shawn McBride

First Vice President: Catherine Kenney and Jack Wilson

Second Vice President: Paul Ebbs and David Haley

Chief Steward: Roger Davey and J.P. Lamarche

Treasurer: Shawn Pentecost (acclaimed)

Secretary: Jenn Monk and Chris Wojcik

The vote will take place Tuesday December 3 at the following locations:

Woodroffe: (8:30-4:00) in C215B

Pembroke (9:00-3:00) in Room 308

Perth (11:00-1:00) in Room 107

in solidarity,

Nelson Ross Laguna

Staff Representative

Ontario Public Service Employees Union

Ottawa, ON

1-800-268-7376 ext.5445

Comments are closed.