Official Website for OPSEU Local 415

Election of Local 415 Officers

From Nelson Ross Laguna, OPSEU Region 4 Staff Rep, for immediate resolution…

The following have been acclaimed as the officers of the local for 2018-19:

President — Pat Kennedy

First Vice President — Jack Wilson

Second Vice President — David Haley

Chief Steward — JP Lamarche

Treasurer — Shawn Pentecost

Secretary — Judy Puritt

Comments are closed.