Official Website for OPSEU Local 415

Local Election Results

Sisters and brothers

I wanted to announce the following officers as elected to your executive. Today 433 members voted in the election.

  • Annette Bouzi is your local president
  • David Haley is your 1st vice president
  • Enrico DeFrancesco is your 2nd vice president
  • Pat Kennedy is your chief steward
  • Shawn Pentecost is your treasurer
  • Judy Puritt is your secretary

I want to thank everyone for voting today and for the scrutineers participating in the vote count. Diane Brule as always went above and beyond.

In solidarity,

Nelson Ross Laguna

Nelson Ross Laguna

Staff Representative

Ontario Public Service Employees Union


Comments are closed.