OPSEU Local 415

OPSEU Local 415 is the democratically-run body that represents Algonquin College full-time and partial-load faculty (professors and instructors), cousellors, and librarians.

Are you receiving communications from the Local?

Would you like to receive updates? Please sign up with a non-college e‑mail address.

Term of Office: January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2009

The following members have been acclaimed to your 2008-2009 Local Executive:

Rod Bain

Pauline Edmonds

Mike Nauth

David Haley

Dave Ferries

Geoffrey Cochrane

Alain Peyrun-Berron

Marlaine Finnegan

Shawn Pentecost

Judy Puritt

Elizabeth Harris

Maryann Sullivan

Glenda Checkley

Pat Kennedy

Jack Wilson

Alane Duchesne

JP Lamarche

Chris Wojcik

Post updated Nov. 23, 2007
Diane Brule

Signup to receive Communications

Skip to content