Are you receiving communications from the Local?

Would you like to receive updates? Please sign up with a non-college e‑mail address.

Local 415 is part of CAAT-A (Colleges of Applied Arts and Technology – Academic) which is the Ontario College Faculty division of OPSEU. Currently, CAAT-A consists of ~14,000 full-time and partial-load professors, instructors, counsellors, and librarians. CAAT-A joined OPSEU/SEFPO in 1971.


OPSEU College Faculty Bulletin - December 2020

CAAT-A bulletins are published on an irregular basis.

Other CAAT-A Locals

CAAT-A consists of 24 colleges. We all follow the same Collective Agreement (CA). Ontario is broken into seven (7) regions, and the numbering of the locals is based on region.

Here you can find a list of Locals by number and name:

Local 110Fanshawe College
Local 125Lambton College
Local 138St. Clair College
Local 237Conestoga College
Local 240Mohawk College
Local 242Niagara College
Local 244Sheridan College
Local 350Georgian College
Local 352Sir Sandford Fleming College
Local 354Durham College
Local 415Algonquin College (you are here)
Local 417St. Lawrence College
Local 420Loyalist College
Local 470La Cité collégiale
Local 556George Brown College
Local 558Centennial College
Local 560Seneca College
Local 562Humber College
Local 613Sault College
Local 653Northern College
Local 655Cambrian College
Local 657Canadore College
Local 673Collège Boréal
Local 732Confederation College

Signup to receive Communications

Skip to content