College Academic Council Election Notice Spring 2009

OPSEU Local 415

OPSEU Local 415 is the democratically-run body that represents Algonquin College full-time and partial-load faculty (professors and instructors), cousellors, and librarians.

Are you receiving communications from the Local?

Would you like to receive updates? Please sign up with a non-college e‑mail address.

Date: 23 June 2009

To: All Professors, Instructors, Librarians, and Counsellors

From: Jack Wilson, Vice President. OPSEU Local 415

Subject: College Academic Council Elections

The following faculty have been elected or acclaimed:

1. Hospitality and Tourism — Enrico De Francesco

2. Business — Glenda Checkley

3. Media and Design — Don Crockford

4. Health and Community Studies — Leigh Ridgway

5. Counsellors — Jane Hunt

6. Advanced Technology — John Tappin

7. Part-time Studies — Laura Vernon

8. Career and Academic Access Centre — Jean Timbury

9. Perth — Andy Cockburn

10.Transportation and Building Trades — Roger Davey


Signup to receive Communications

Skip to content