Election of Local 415 Officers

OPSEU Local 415

OPSEU Local 415 is the democratically-run body that represents Algonquin College full-time and partial-load faculty (professors and instructors), cousellors, and librarians.

Are you receiving communications from the Local?

Would you like to receive updates? Please sign up with a non-college e‑mail address.

From Nelson Ross Laguna, OPSEU Region 4 Staff Rep, for immediate resolution…

The following have been acclaimed as the officers of the local for 2018-19:

President — Pat Kennedy

First Vice President — Jack Wilson

Second Vice President — David Haley

Chief Steward — JP Lamarche

Treasurer — Shawn Pentecost

Secretary — Judy Puritt

Signup to receive Communications

Skip to content